USCAAAsianPacificHorizontalGoldOnTransRGB
ALUM-INARIES
SCHOLARSHIPS
SUPPORT
EVENTS
ABOUT

Epstein Family Alumni Center
3607 Trousdale Parkway, TCC 305
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3106

ASIAN PACIFIC FILM FEST
Sky Kogachi: skykogachi@me.com
Ada Yeh:
ada.yeh@warnerbros.com
Our newest event to showcase Asian Pacific USC student and alumni talent in the entertainment industry.

AWARDS GALA
Rebecca Shea: rshea@huntington.org
Rei Umekubo:
rei@pilotcapinv.com
Our premier event to pay tribute to distinguished members of the Asian Pacific Islander Trojan Family.

CAMPAIGN
Noel Hyun: noelhyun@gmail.com
Curtis Jung:
curtis@jyllp.com
Lead our fundraising initiative to raise $2 million or more as part of the largest capital campaign in the history of the University.

CAMPUS PARTNERSHIPS
Donald Dean: wes2@aol.com
Melody Nishida:
melody@aol.com
Partnering with alumni and student organizations ensures a strong and vibrant Trojan Family.

GOLF CLASSIC
John Iino: jiino@reedsmith.com
Phillip Lee:
philliplee@jamisonservices.com
The annual golf tournament and dinner raises money to support studnet scholarships

NETWORKING
Donald Dean: wes2@aol.com
Chirag Sagar:
chiragdsagar@gmail.com
Career development, holiday party, theater night, cultural events, student outreach and the Asian Pacific Graduation Celebration.

ORANGE COUNTY COMMITTEE
Darren Chu: dchotsmiles@aol.com
Stephen Takeda:
stephen.k.takeda@morganstanley.com
Expand APAA programs and events in Orange County.

OUTREACH: BAY AREA COMMITTEE
Audrey Cu: audrey.cu@gmail.com
Expand APAA programs and events in the Bay Area.

SCHOLARSHIPS
Pilseong Kim: pskdds@yahoo.com
Mary Tee:
mary.y.tee@disney.com
Committee members review applications, conduct personal interviews, recommend final awards, and maintain communication with scholars and endowment donors.

SOCIAL MEDIA
Michael Lumunsad: lumunsad@alumni.usc.edu
Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn

TALENT DEVELOPMENT
Paul Abe: paul.abe@unionbank.com
Catherine Park

Searching for people like you. How can your skills and talent help APAA?

YOUNG ALUMNI COUNCIL
Arthur Li: darrellarthur@gmail.com
This group of young alumni help plan exciting and dynamic events for Asian Pacific alumni 35 years of age or younger.

WE NEED YOU! If you would
Lifelong and Worldwide

USC Asian Pacific Alumni Association
213-740-6035
apaa@usc.edu

GALA
CAMPAIGN